skip to navigation
dealermem.jpg
HomeDealer Member LocatorAssociate Members

Associate Members

Find an ADAGP associate member by product or service offered.

ADM Marketing Group

http://www.adm-fi.com/

Contacts:

Howie Haldeman
717-761-5100
howie@adm-fi.com

APPI Energy

http://www.appienergy.com

Contacts:

Drew Pangborn
800-520-6685
dpangborn@appienergy.com

APS Dealer Services

http://www.apsdealerservices.com

Contacts:

Chuck Scalies
877-637-1212
cscalies@apsdealerservices.com

Arangio & George, LLP

Contacts:

Dennis George
215-567-1999
dgeorge@ArangioGeorge.com

Ardent Credit Union

http://www.ardentcu.org

Contacts:

Steve Roberts
215-569-3700
steven.roberts@ardentcu.org

Anthony Silvi
215-569-3700
anthony.silvi@ardentcu.org

Ryan Keene
215-569-3700
ryan.keene@ardentcu.org

Ardex Laboratories Inc.

http://www.ardexlabs.com

Contacts:

Shawn Rowan
215-698-0500
shawn.rowan@ardexlabs.com

AutoLeadStar

http://www.autoleadstar.com

Contacts:

Ilana Zur
216-242-1320
ilana@autoleadstar.com

Doug Pataky
814-577-7761
doug@autoleadstar.com

Automotive HR Solutions LLC

http://www.autoHRsolutions.com

Contacts:

Sandy Shectman
610-233-8244
sandy@autoHRsolutions.com

Automotive Training Center

http://www.autotraining.edu

Contacts:

Donald Van Demark
215-259-1900
atc@autotraining.edu

Kim Ewing
215-259-1900
kewing@autotraining.edu

Autotrader/KBB/Dealer.com/Haystak/Cox Automotive

http://www.autotrader.com

Contacts:

Harley Davidson
610-248-1028
harley.davidson@autotrader.com

Pat McGinty
215-534-8372
pat.mcginty@autotrader.com

Dave Mauger
267-644-9495
dave.mauger@autotrader.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Contacts:

George Benham
484-843-1855
george.benham@baml.com

Jeff Hollinger
267-664-4411
jeff.hollinger@baml.com

BB&T

Contacts:

Elisabeth Golden
267-763-4161
egolden@bbandt.com

Mike Rainone
609-805-2456
mrainone@bbandt.com

Charlie Dougherty
570-561-5810
cdougherty@bbandt.com

BB&T Insurance

http://www.nationalpenninsurance.com

Contacts:

Michael J. Weiss
215-703-6448
Michael.Weiss@nationalpenn.com

Richard Montevidoni
215-321-9842
richard.montevidoni@nationalpenninsurance.com

Blackman & Co., Inc.

http://www.blackmanco.com

Contacts:

Charles Blackman
856-795-0001
cblackman@blackmanco.com

Thomas Reilly
856-795-0001
treilly@blackmanco.com

Kathleen M. Fahy
kfahy@blackmanco.com
856-795-0001

Boyer & Ritter, CPAs and Consultants

http://www.cpabr.com

Contacts:

Daniel P. Thompson, CPA
717-761-7210
dthompson@cpabr.com

Calkins Media Philadelphia Region (Bucks County Courier Times, The Intelligencer, Burlington County Times)

http://www.buckscountycouriertimes.com

Contacts:

Nancy Stuski
215-949-4837
nstuski@calkins.com

CBS Radio Group – Philadelphia I-Net

http://www.cbsradio.com

Contacts:

Kerry Mulvey
215-625-6501
Kerry.mulvey@cbsradio.com

CDK Global

http://www.cdkglobal.com

Contacts:

Michelle Matano
973-588-2515
michelle.matano@cdk.com

Charles Matsinger Associates

http://www.matsinger.com

Contacts:

Charles Matsinger
215-925-6565
cmatsinger@matsinger.com

Chase Auto Finance

http://www.chasedealer.com

Contacts:

Gil Howard
215-284-7677
gil.howard@chase.com

Gus Albright
484-225-5698
gus.j.albright@chase.com

Citadel

http://www.citadelbanking.com

Contacts:

Todd Savidge
610-466-6985
toddsavidge@citadelbanking.com

Debbie Helm
610-909-3537
debbiehelm@citadelbanking.com

Ed Maier
610-466-6400
edmaier@citadelbanking.com

Citrin Cooperman

Contacts:

Wilfredo Fernandez
973-218-0500
wfernandez@citrincooperman.com

Kevin Ryan
215-545-4800
kryan@citrincooperman.com

Colors On Parade

http://www.colorsonparade.com

Contacts:

Dan Renninger
484-354-8221
drenninger@colorsonparade.com

Comcast Spotlight

http://www.comcastspotlight.com

Contacts:

John Iannuzzi
610-784-2530
john_ianunuzzi@cable.comcast.com

Anthony Jingoli
610-784-2508
anthony_jingoli@cable.comcast.com

Bill Fetterolf
267-816-9680
bill_fetterolf@cable.comcast.com

CUDL

http://www.cudlautosmart.com

Contacts:

Kristin Lawhorne
877-744-2835
Kristin.lawhorne@cudl.com

Daniel Ferrari & Co., P.C.

http://www.danferrari.com

Contacts:

Daniel J. Ferrari
215-914-1400
dferrari@danferrari.com

David Lewis & Associates

http://www.davidlewis.com

Contacts:

Mary Mannella
800-374-3314
mmannella@davidlewis.com

DealerDOCX

http://www.dealerdocx.com

Contacts:

John Brennan
215-630-7699
jbrennan@dealerdocx.com

Mike DeCarlo
585-869-6089
mike@clouddocx.com

Mark Brower
585-729-4509
mark@dealerdocx.com

DealerTrack Technologies

http://www.dealertrack.com

Contacts:

Ernest Lattimer
516-547-2242
ernest.lattimer@dealertrack.com

Dealer Planning Services, LTD

Contacts:

Brian Middleton
800-338-5650
bmiddleton@dealerplanningservices.com

Dealer Specialties

http://www.dealerspecialties.com

Contacts:

Bill Ware
610-513-9868
William.ware@drivedominion.com

Dilworth Paxson LLP

http://www.dilworthlaw.com

Contacts:

John Consevage
717-236-4812
jconsevage@dilworthlaw.com

Edmunds.com

http://www.edmunds.com

Contacts:

Kelly McDonald Grego
484-437-0242
kgrego@edmunds.com

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

http://www.enterprise.com

Contacts:

Christine Gallagher
215-208-3726
christine.m.gallagher@erac.com

Kevin Heal
610-558-5808
kevin.c.heal@ehi.com

Andrew Adamek
610-558-5808
andrew.k.adamek@ehi.com

EisnerAmper LLP

http://www.eisneramper.com

Contacts:

Dawn P. Rosoff, CPA
215-881-8871
dawn.rosoff@eisneramper.com



Eyewitness Surveillance

http://www.eyewitnesssurveillance.com

Contacts:

Stuart Marcoon
410-295-0960
smarcoon@eyewitnessmail.com

Keith Smith
215-768-4499
ksmith@eyewitnessmail.com

Firstrust Financial Resources

http://www.FirstrustFinancialResources.com

Contacts:

Andrew McIlhenny
215-640-3828
amcilhenny@ffremail.com

Fox Rothschild LLP

http://www.foxrothschild.com

Contacts:

Michael Menkowitz
215-299-2756
mmenkowitz@foxrothschild.com

The H&K Group

http://www.hkgroup.com

Contacts:

John Mast
610-222-4054
jmast@hkgroup.com

Jason Saylor
610-222-3086
jsaylor@hkgroup.com

Mike Berger
610-222-3026
mberger@hkgroup.com

Huntington Auto Finance

http://www.huntington.com

Contacts:

Chuck Ramseur
610-751-3831
charles.ramseur@huntington.com

iHeartMedia Philadelphia

Contacts:

Jeff Moore
610-784-5519
jeffdmoore@iheartmedia.com

James Coughlin
610-955-1550
jimcoughlin@iheartmedia.com

Michael-Anne Hogan
610-784-5321
MAHogan@iheartmedia.com

IMC Construction

http://www.imcconstruction.com

Contacts:

Troy Emidy
610-889-3600
temidy@imcconstruction.com

Independence Planning Group

http://www.ipgroup.info/

Contacts:

Luke McMenamin
610-420-7302
luke_mcmenamin@ipgroup.info

JM&A Group

http://www.jmagroup.com/intro

Contacts:

Frank Abate
610-648-3938
frank.abate@jmagroup.com

Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck LLP

http://www.kdvlaw.com

Contacts:

Philip Voluck
215-431-1100
pvoluck@kdvlaw.com

Key Bank

http://www.keybank.com

Contacts:

David Stevenson
610-212-4276
david.stevenson@keybank.com

Lincoln Technical Institute

http://www.lincolntech.com

Contacts:

TaJuan Bush
215-335-0800
tbush@lincolntech.com

M&T Bank

https://www.mtb.com

Contacts:

Andy Trauger
610-520-3813
atrauger@mtb.com

Jason Lewis
610-520-8472
jalewis3@mtb.com

Maillie LLP

http://www.maillie.com

Contacts:

S. Mark Fuga
610-935-1420
mfuga@maillie.com

Mann Merchant Processing Systems, LLC

http://www.mannmps.com

Contacts:

Edwin Mann
570-764-2757
ed@mannmps.com

McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC

http://www.mcneeslaw.com/

Contacts:

Amy Capobianco Marsar
717-237-5415
acapobianco@mcneeslaw.com

WithumSmith+Brown, PC

http://www.withum.com/

Contacts:

Michael Mulhearn, CPA
215-546-2140 ex.7019
mmulhearn@withum.com

National Penn Capital Advisors, Inc.

http://www.nationalpenncapital.com

Contacts:

E. Vaughn Landes
215-392-6631
evaughn.landes@nationalpenncapital.com

NBC 10 / WCAU-TV

http://www.nbcphiladelphia.com

Contacts:

Robert Halpern
610-668-5510
robert.halpern@nbcuni.com

Networker Promotions

http://www.networkerpromos.com

Contacts:

Jackie Moore
800-485-4461
specialties2@aol.com

Newspaper Media Group

http://www.bsmphilly.com

Contacts:

Kevin Stuski
215-932-9195
kstuski@bsmphilly.com

NFP Property and Casualty Services, Inc.

http://www.nfppc.com

Contacts:

Stephen Lishnoff
856-291-0886
slishnoff@nfp.com

Northeast Dealer Services

http://www.neconsultants.com

Contacts:

Robert L. Volatile, Sr.
610-430-1200
JPettry@neconsultants.com

Northern Liberty Press

http://www.northernlibertypress.com

Contacts:

Ken Martz
215-634-3000
kmartz@northernlibertypress.com

Peter Bauer Dealer Law

http://www.pbdealerlaw.com

Contacts:

Peter Bauer
717-979-6465
pbdealerlaw@gmail.com

PetroChoice

http://petrochoice.com/

Contacts:

Fran Orobono, Jr.
800-451-5823 x317
forobonojr@petrochoice.com

Chris Blynn
800-451-5823
cblynn@petrochoice.com

Philadelphia Media Network (Philadelphia Inquirer, Daily News & Philly.com)

http://www.philly.com

Contacts:

Anthony Cuffie
215-854-5542
tcuffie@phillynews.com

PHL-17

http://www.myphl17.com

Contacts:

Vince Giannini
215-883-3301
vgiannini@tribune.com

Rich Hammond
215-883-3326
rich.hammond@myphl17.com

PNC Bank, N.A.

http://www.pnc.com

Contacts:

Frank J. Doyle
215-585-6547
francis.doyle@pnc.com

David Keebler
815-409-6166
david.keebler@pnc.com

PPC Lubricants

http://www.ppclubricants.com

Contacts:

Gene Nace
800-772-5823
gnace@ppclubricants.com

Profit by Design

http://www.profitbydesign.net/

Contacts:

Jim Maxim
610-721-1010
jim@profitbydesign.net

Realty Appraisal Group, Ltd.

Contacts:

Louis A. Iatarola, MAI
215-331-1551
iatarolamai@comcast.net

Resources Management Group/Portfolio Group

http://www.corprmg.com

Contacts:

Greg Hoffman
800-761-4546
ghoffman@corprmg.com

Schwartz Lasson Harris Ltd.

http://www.slhcpas.com

Contacts:

Thomas D. Golden, CPA
215-956-9700 x116
tgolden@slhcpas.com

Santander Bank

http://www.santanderbank.com

Contacts:

Kenney Johnson
860-570-3186
Kjohnso5@santanderbank.us

Spectrio (formerly Audio Messaging Solutions)

http://www.spectrio.com

Contacts:

Anthony Stagliano
800-284-4653 x6336
ajs@spectrio.com

SunTrust Bank

http://www.SunTrust.com

Contacts:

K. Roger Clore
301-497-3464
Roger.Clore@SunTrust.com

Synergy Environmental, Inc.

http://www.synergyenvinc.com

Contacts:

Brink Young
484-369-2036
byoung@synergyenvinc.com

Brian FitzPatrick
484-369-5000
bfitz@synergyenvinc.com

Dave Hrinak
484-369-2023
dhrinak@synergyenvinc.com

TD Bank / TD Auto Finance

http://www.tdbank.com/business/dealer-commercial-services.html

Contacts:

Randy Seever
248-427-4251
randy.seever@td.com

Rob Baltz

rob.baltz@tdaf.com

TechWise Group

http://www.techwisegroup.com

Contacts:

Patti Cataldi
610-353-9010
pcataldi@techwisegroup.com

U.S. Trust – Bank of America Private Wealth Management

http://pages.ustrust.com/william.meagher

Contacts:

William Meagher
267-675-0122
william.meagher@ustrust.com

Universal Technical Institute

http://www.uti.edu

Contacts:

Andrea Houseworth
610-646-8510
ahouseworth@uticorp.com

Univision Communications – WUVP TV 65

http://www.univision65.com

Contacts:

John Duffin
215-564-7935
jduffin@univision.net

Voynow, Bayard, Whyte and Company, LLP

http://www.voynowbayard.com

Contacts:

Hugh Whyte
215-355-8000 x204
admin@voynowbayard.com

WBEB-FM/More FM Philadelphia

http://www.morefmphilly.com

Contacts:

Agnes Fuller
610-538-1230
agnesf@101-fm.com

Melissa Rigg
610-538-1257
melissar@101-fm.com

Wells Fargo Dealer Services

http://www.wellsfargodealerservices.com

Contacts:

Theodore R. Goyins, Jr.
215-986-8492
ted.goyins@wellsfargo.com

WPVI-TV 6abc

http://www.6abc.com

Contacts:

James Aronow
215-581-4526
james.aronow@abc.com

Zerambo Automotive Consulting / Zerambo Group LLC

http://www.zeramboautomotive.com

Contacts:

Chuck Zerambo
215-789-9730
chuck@zerambo.com

Zurich North America

http://www.zurichna.com/zdu

Contacts:

Phil Rosu
609-280-6161
phillip.rosu@zurichna.com